Tel./Fax: +38 (03472) 7-02-42      administration@woodhoff.com

Director

Olesen Morten Peter Vieland
Email: peter@woodhoff.com


Administrative Manager

Anna Rabarska
+38 050 433 57 17
Email: anna.rabarska@woodhoff.com


Chief Accountant

Tetiana Demkiv 
+38 050 430 26 00
Email: tanya.demkiv@woodhoff.com


Marketing Manager

Tetiana Bykovych
+38 050 378 20 52
Email: tanya@woodhoff.com


Sales Manager

(Specialist in pig feeding and artificial insemination issues)

Viktor Kugot
+38 050 338 28 09
Email: viktor@woodhoff.com


Sales Manager

(Poultry specialist)

Bogdan Maksymyak 
+38 050 433 44 92
E-mail: bogdan.maksymyak@woodhoff.com


Sales Manager

(Specialist in protein sources)

Igor Bielousov
+38 050 332 82 28
E-mail: igor.bielousov@woodhoff.com 


Head of Logistics Department

Taras Myndyuk
Email: taras@woodhoff.com


Deputy Head of Logistics Department

Roman Grabovsky 
Email: roman@woodhoff.com


Storekeeper

Nazarii Yarych
Email: warehouse@woodhoff.com


Sales Manager

(Specialist in pig feeding and artificial insemination issues)

Viktor Kugot
+38 050 338 28 09
Email: viktor@woodhoff.com


Sales Manager

(Poultry Specialist)

Bogdan Maksymyak 
+38 050 433 44 92
E-mail: bogdan.maksymyak@woodhoff.com


Sales Manager

(Specialist in protein sources)

Igor Bielousov
+38 050 332 82 28
E-mail: igor.bielousov@woodhoff.com 


Contact information

Теl./Fax: +38 (03472) 7-02-42
Е-mail: administration@woodhoff.com
web: www.woodhoff.com


Post address:
Woodhoff Ltd
P.O. Box 1575, Kalush, Ivano-Frankivsk area, 77301 Ukraine

Legal address:
Woodhoff Ltd
36 L. Ukrainky str., Studinka village, Kalush region, Ivano-Frankivsk area, 77334, Ukraine

Warehouse address:
Woodhoff Ltd
36 L. Ukrainky str., Studinka village, Kalush region, Ivano-Frankivsk area, 77334, Ukraine

Banking details:
EDRPOU code No. 36894669
Current account No. 26005453820400 in JSC UkrSibbank
МFO 351005
Individual taxpayer’s number No. 368946609063
VAT certificate No. 200028963
Payer of profit tax on general basis.

We are here: