Tel./Fax: +38 (03472) 7-02-42      administration@woodhoff.com

Director

Olesen Morten Peter Vieland
Email: peter@woodhoff.com


Administrative Manager

Anna Rabarska
+38 050 433 57 17
Email: anna.rabarska@woodhoff.com


Head of Finance Department

Natalia Popovych
+38 050 438 54 40
Email: natalie@woodhoff.com 


Chief Accountant

Tetiana Demkiv 
+38 050 430 26 00
Email: tanya.demkiv@woodhoff.com


Marketing Manager

Yurii Cholovskyi
Email: yuri.cholovskyi@woodhoff.com


Head of Sales Department

Tetiana Bykovych
+38 050 378 20 52
Email: tanya@woodhoff.com


Sales Manager

Bogdan Maksymyak 
+38 050 433 44 92
E-mail: bogdan.maksymyak@woodhoff.com

Sales Manager

Anastasiia Vnukovska
+38 050 438 54 71
Email: anastasiia.vnukovska@woodhoff.com


Sales Manager

Nazar Kuz
+38 050 332 82 28
Email: nazar.kuzj@woodhoff.com


Head of Logistics Department

Taras Myndyuk
Email: taras@woodhoff.com


Deputy Head of Logistics Department

Roman Grabovsky 
Email: roman@woodhoff.com


Storekeeper

Nazarii Yarych
Email: warehouse@woodhoff.com


Head of Sales Department

Tetiana Bykovych
+38 050 378 20 52
Email: tanya@woodhoff.com


Sales Manager

Bogdan Maksymyak 
+38 050 433 44 92
E-mail: bogdan.maksymyak@woodhoff.com

Sales Manager

Anastasiia Vnukovska
+38 050 438 54 71
Email: anastasiia.vnukovska@woodhoff.com


Sales Manager

Nazar Kuz
+38 050 332 82 28
Email: nazar.kuzj@woodhoff.com

Contact information

Теl./Fax: +38 (03472) 7-02-42
Е-mail: administration@woodhoff.com
web: www.woodhoff.com


Post address:
Woodhoff Ltd
P.O. Box 1575, Kalush, Ivano-Frankivsk area, 77301 Ukraine

Legal address:
Woodhoff Ltd
36 L. Ukrainky str., Studinka village, Kalush region, Ivano-Frankivsk area, 77334, Ukraine

Warehouse address:
Woodhoff Ltd
36 L. Ukrainky str., Studinka village, Kalush region, Ivano-Frankivsk area, 77334, Ukraine

Banking details:
EDRPOU code No. 36894669
Current account No. 26005453820400 in JSC UkrSibbank
МFO 351005
Individual taxpayer’s number No. 368946609063
VAT certificate No. 200028963
Payer of profit tax on general basis.

We are here: