Director

Olesen Morten Peter Vieland
Email: peter@woodhoff.com


Administrative Manager

Anna Rabarska
+38 050 433 57 17
Email: anna.rabarska@woodhoff.com


Head of Finance Department

Natalia Popovych
+38 050 438 54 40
Email: natalie@woodhoff.com 


Chief Accountant

Tetiana Demkiv 
+38 050 430 26 00
Email: tanya.demkiv@woodhoff.com


Marketing Manager

Yurii Cholovskyi
Email: yuri.cholovskyi@woodhoff.com


Head of Sales Department

Tetiana Bykovych
+38 050 378 20 52
Email: tanya@woodhoff.com


Sales Manager

Anastasiia Vnukovska
+38 050 438 54 71
Email: anastasiia.vnukovska@woodhoff.com


Sales Manager

Nazar Kuz
+38 050 332 82 28
Email: nazar.kuzj@woodhoff.com


Sales Manager

Sergij Mospan
+38 095 007 24 13
sergij.mospan@woodhoff.com

Sales Manager

Yulia Pavliv
+38 050 338 28 09
yulia.pavliv@woodhoff.com

Head of Logistics Department

Taras Myndyuk
Email: taras@woodhoff.com


Deputy Head of Logistics Department

Roman Grabovsky 
Email: roman@woodhoff.com


Storekeeper

Shynkar Marian
Email: warehouse@woodhoff.com


Head of Sales Department

Tetiana Bykovych
+38 050 378 20 52
Email: tanya@woodhoff.com


Sales Manager

Anastasiia Vnukovska
+38 050 438 54 71
Email: anastasiia.vnukovska@woodhoff.com


Sales Manager

Nazar Kuz
+38 050 332 82 28
Email: nazar.kuzj@woodhoff.com

Contact information

Mob.: +38 050 430 26 00 (Accounting)
Mob.: +38 050 438 54 40 (Logistics)
Mob.: +38 050 378 20 52 (Sales)

Е-mail: administration@woodhoff.com
web: woodhoff.com


Post address:
Woodhoff Ltd
P.O. Box 1575, Kalush, Ivano-Frankivsk area, 77301 Ukraine

Legal address:
Woodhoff Ltd
36 L. Ukrainky str., Studinka village, Kalush region, Ivano-Frankivsk area, 77334, Ukraine

Warehouse address:
Woodhoff Ltd
36 L. Ukrainky str., Studinka village, Kalush region, Ivano-Frankivsk area, 77334, Ukraine

Banking details:
EDRPOU code No. 36894669
Current account No. UA283510050000026005453820400
in JSC UkrSibbank
МFO 351005
Individual taxpayer’s number No. 368946609063
VAT certificate No. 200028963
Payer of profit tax on a general basis.

We are here: